Booking

best rate guarantee

Arrival
Adults
Nights
phone +33(0)2 98 51 52 53
/
bouton

A taste of the sea

and fine dining!

THE RESTAURANT AND ITS ATMOSPHERES

Three areas, three atmospheres... all the pleasures of a seaside restaurant in Finistère. Facing the magical landscape between the Pointe de Penmarc'h and the Point du Raz, discover Brittany's unique personality.

 

Depending on your desires, your mood or your event, choose from: the panoramic dining room which seats 50 for an intimate atmosphere, the "Pearl of the Ocean" room which seats 150 for receptions and family parties or "le Pacha", the lounge bar, for a relaxing evening...

 

When the sun is shining, the extensive terrace overlooking the ocean is perfect for a delicious break.

 

The restaurant is closed from 16th october to 1st november 2016.
It will be open from 11th november to 1st january 2017, from 9th march to 15th october, and from 10 november to 1st january 2018.
Closed every monday (except from 11th july to 27th august 2017).

MOUTHWATERING

Chef Guy Ségalen will take you on a journey through this exceptional region! A culinary journey with fresh marine flavours, where pride of place is given to seafood and fish, as well as local Bigoudenspecialities.
You can also sample lobsters from the chef's own sea water tank at the Breiz Armor hotel.

menus & carte
bouton

Learn more...

From the Ecoutille set menu, only served at lunch, to the Amiral set menu, which is perfect for discovering the best of Brittany, or à la carte... each meal enjoyed in one of our dining areas, or on the terrace in the summer and on sunny days, is an opportunity to relax with friends beside the Atlantic.


Romantic dinners, business lunches, family meals... welcome to the Breiz Armor.

bouton

Réservation

meilleurs tarifs garantis

Arrivée
Adultes
Nuitées
phone +33(0)2 98 51 52 53
/
bouton

Saveurs marines

et cuisine fine

le restaurant et ses univers

3 lieux, trois ambiances... tous les plaisirs d’un restaurant de bord de mer dans le Finistère. Face à un paysage magique entre les pointes de Penmarc’h et du Raz, découvrez le caractère unique de la Bretagne.

Au gré de vos envies et de vos événements : la salle panoramique de 50 couverts pour une ambiance intime, la salle « perle de l'océan » de 150 couverts pour vos réceptions, fêtes de famille et le bar salon « le Pacha » pour un moment de détente.


Aux beaux jours, la grande terrasse face à l'océan offre une belle parenthèse gourmande.


Le restaurant est fermé du 16 octobre au 1er novembre 2016.
Il sera ouvert du vendredi 11 novembre au 1er janvier 2017, du 9 mars au 15 octobre, puis du 10 novembre au 1er janvier 2018.
Fermeture Hebdomadaire le lundi (excepté du 11 juillet au 27 août 2017).

l'eau à la bouche...

Le chef Guy Ségalen vous emmène en voyage dans ce cadre d’exception ! Un voyage tout en fraîcheur et saveurs marines où les fruits de mer et les poissons sont à l’honneur ainsi que les spécialités du Pays Bigouden.
Vous pourrez déguster les homards issus de son propre vivier en eau de pleine mer de l’hôtel Breiz Armor.

menus et carte
bouton

En savoir plus...

Du menu de l’Ecoutille, servi uniquement le midi, au menu de l’Amiral parfait pour découvrir le meilleur de la Bretagne, ou à la carte… chaque repas savouré dans l’une de nos salles ou en terrasse en été aux beaux jours, sera l’occasion d’un véritable moment de détente et de convivialité face à l’Atlantique.

Dîner en amoureux, déjeuner d’affaires, repas de famille... bienvenue au Breiz Armor, restaurant en bord de mer dans le Finistère.
Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous accueillir !

bouton